Wednesday, June 29, 2016 |
Irie Radio
JJ Roth>
JJ Roth
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Call us today!

Contact

On-Air Hotline: 410-723-9626

Business Line: 410-723-3683

Station Manager: Bulldog@ocean98.com

Program Director: John.Roth@ocean98.com

Music Director: Brandon.Paul@ocean98.com

Promotions Director: Josh.Norwood@ocean98.com

Sales Department:  Sales@ocean98.com

Webmaster: Webmaster@ocean98.com

Location:
117 West 49th Street
Ocean City Maryland 21842

Song Requests